MembersWhat’s Happening in Israel Today, Messianic Jews and the Jewish World?

Israel Today Members are invited to ask their questions ahead of our next LIVE session on Zoom

By Israel Today Staff |
Who really controls Jerusalem and the Temple Mount?
Photo: Olivier Fitoussi/Flash90

Israel Today Editor David Lazarus discussed:

• Messianic Jewish faith and practices

• What is happening in Israel today

• Questions from our news reports

• Jesus and the Jews

This was a great opportunity to connect with Israel and what is going on in the Land today. This summer you can’t board an airplane and come as a tourist, but on Zoom you can be right here with us!

The session was held on Tuesday evening, August 18th at 8:00 PM Israel Time (1:00 PM New York, 6:00 PM London, 10:00 AM LA)  

“I am looking forward to meeting you, interact, and discuss your questions regarding faith, Israel, the Bible, history, politics, Messianic Jews, or other topics of interest at our next meeting. Or perhaps you might have a question relating...

Israel Today Membership

Become a Member

  • Read all member content

    Get exclusive in-depth reports from Israel.

  • Get exclusive in-depth reports from Israel

    Connect with Israel, right from your home.

  • Lift up the voice of truth and hope

    Support Jerusalem-based Zionist journalism.

Already a member? .